Autumn Qigong Workshop

Boost your Immune System During the Change of Seasons

Sunday October 15, 2023

7:00 pm (Madrid time zone) 1:00 pm (New York time zone) 10:00 am ( Los Angeles time zone)

$45.00 USD

Live Class on Zoom

There will be a recording for those who sign up

Sign Me Up

What's included?

Feng Shui guidance to invite vibrant, healthy qi into your home this season
Aging & longevity practices, from the perspective of The Five Elements
Life cycles of aging well based on planetary configurations
30 minutes Qigong session to nourish the lungs and relieve grief live with Leia

Bring more joy into your life

In this workshop we will focus on everything that promotes healthy lungs 
  • Why the Fall season is the ideal time to re-focus on healthy aging & your longevity practices, from the perspective of The Five Elements¬†
  • Life cycles of aging well looking at the MAJOR milestone and seizing opportunities for increased well-being)
  • Releasing stagnating grief that lingers in the lungs
  • Healthy Sleep practices
  • Qigong exercises like the tiger and crane to promote a peaceful mind and make more room for joy in your life.
Sign Me Up

Boost your Immune System During the Change of Seasons

Sunday October 15, 2023

7:00 pm (Madrid time zone) 1:00 pm (New York time zone) 10:00 am ( Los Angeles time zone)

$45.00 USD

Live Class on Zoom

There will be a recording for those who sign up